Staff

Harju County Museum

Director Annika Tiko annika.tiko@hmk.ee 6782049
Chief Curator/collections Taavi Koppel taavi.koppel@hmk.ee  6782051
Curator/collections Mall Siniveer mall.siniveer@hmk.ee 6782051
Curator/collections Külli Kõrs kulli.kors@hmk.ee 6781668
Researcher German Lebedev german.lebedev@hmk.ee 6782052
Curator of Education Gea Mossin gea.mossin@hmk.ee 6782052
Service officer Kristi Paju   6781668
Service officer Anne Ehala   6781668
Caretaker Raimond Jürison    
       
       

Harju County Museum subsidiary Amandus Adamson’s Atelier Museum

Curator Merle Tank merle.tank@hmk.ee 674 2013
Curator Nika Kalantar nika.kalantar@hmk.ee 674 2013
Caretaker Janno Laar