Töötajad

Harjumaa Muuseum

Direktor Riine Kallas riine.kallas@hmk.ee 678 2049
Raamatupidaja Lea Kuinberg lea.kuinberg@hmk.ee
Peavarahoidja Ann Aaresild ann.aaresild@hmk.ee 6782051
Teadur Liis Serk liis.serk@hmk.ee 678 2052
Muuseumipedagoog Gea Mossin gea.mossin@hmk.ee 678 2052
Fondihoidja Mall Siniveer mall.siniveer@hmk.ee 678 2050
Fondihoidja Külli Kõrs kulli.kors@hmk.ee 678 1668
Klienditeenindaja Anne Ehala 678 1668
Klienditeenindaja Marina Kaupmees 678 1668
Majahoidja Raimond Jürison

Harjumaa Muuseumi filiaal Amandus Adamsoni Ateljeemuuseum

Projektijuht Merle Tank merle.tank@hmk.ee 674 2013
Projektijuht Nika Kalantar nika.kalantar@hmk.ee 674 2013
Majahoidja Janno Laar